Challenges for OER – useful resources

Cl-Olnet Evidence Hub.  It list a number of key challenges, but the clever bit is there are some ideas attached too.  I’ll be back

and

McGill, L., Falconer, I., Littlejohn, A. and Beetham, H. JISC/HE Academy OER Programme: Phase 3 Synthesis and Evaluation Report. JISC, February 2013 https://oersynth.pbworks.com/w/page/59707964/ukoer3FinalSynthesisReport

Should also have some useful case studies and examples of ideas of how to move towards open practice

I’m popping it in the blog as I have a feeling it may be helpful for TMA2, may write something more about it when I’ve finished what I should be doing.  Staying on TASK is so difficult when there are so many trails to explore.

This entry was posted in twitter and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.