Aiming to beat My Brownie Record

GuideCamp

I am feeling slightly less under-badged! I lasted about 6 weeks in Brownies aged 7 before I got fed up with being bossed around by the overbearing pack leader of the Leprechauns and left with only “House Orderly” and “Cycling Proficiency”, to this I’ve managed to add a camp badge from a recent guide camp (I was Luton Van Driver).

So today, I am worryingly pleased to now have an ‘OER Understanding’  badge, now what exactly do I do with a Mozilla backpack?  I’d quite like to tweet about it, but that seems so un-cool!

I wasn’t too sure I’d got the right idea on Activity7, nor did I feel particularly that the thing was finished (hence no desire to post to forums) but hey in the land of MOOC I am empowered to decide how, when and what I learn.  I’ve a visitor this weekend and I’d like to crack on with the rest of the week’s activities (X) then dip into the conversations (C).  Good enough can be good enough!

This entry was posted in study and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.